And a step to the ri-i-i-i-i-ight!

Hey, guess what kids! I got the Bodies job! I go in for training next Monday- the 22nd. That’ll be after my gruntwork theatre gig, with a Sunday in between them to recover. My plans are excellent..

I just hope I can get some decent hours out of this job. They said that at first they are looking for weekends specifically, with shifts in the weekday later on as they open up more.  I just hope that “later on” means mid-Feb or March rather than late June or something. I dunno. I’ll just have to be so awesome they can’t help but schedule me in a lot.

Now I am still waiting to hear about the apartment I was looking at. The one I have in mind has a window and a decent layout, I can paint the room (cool!), and best of all it is Cheap. Like, not much more than I was paying in Seattle cheap. So we’ll see.

Iso doesn’t know it, but she’s gettin’ a bath tonight.. heh heh heh.